Deep Thoughts with Sale contestants

As the competition plays out on our television sets….we go inside the heads of the contestants and find out what is on their minds.

hollerprose060

“I want that porcelain mermaid clock lamp for $13, but I don’t want to risk my $10 lead.”

hollerprose064

“That Summer Bartholomew is sure is pretty, I hope she digs my mustache.”

hollerprose065

“A nine hundred dollar set of kitchen appliances for only seven bucks? Think of all the pies I can bake……mmmmmm I like pie.”

About jburnham21

I like stuff, especially the ones that don't suck.
This entry was posted in $ale humor, contestants and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Deep Thoughts with Sale contestants

  1. realshady007 says:

    This reminds me of “The Price is Right” B-)

    Like

Leave a Reply

